© Avi Sion, 1996-2006

You can BUY online, (in paperback or kindle/.mobi form), at (in hardcover, paperback or e-book / .epub form ), and at many other online stores.


A Spiritual Logbook


 Avi Sion, Ph.D.

© Copyright Avi Sion, 1996-2006.

Protected by international and Pan-American copyright conventions.

No part of this book may be reproduced in any manner whatsoever, or stored in a retrieval system or transmitted, without express permission of the Author-publisher, except in case of brief quotations with due acknowledgement.

 Published 2006, by Avi Sion, in Geneva, Switzerland.

ISBN 2-9700091-8-8

Be mindful… but do not mind.

Meditations: is divided into 4 parts, with a total of 33 chapters.

To navigate through it, use the buttons at the top (to choose a book), on the left (to choose a part or chapter) and at the bottom (to go to the next or previous chapter within a part), and of course your browser’s back and forward arrows (to return to previously seen webpages). You can also use the General Sitemap.[1]

[1] Note: to read a footnote signaled in the text, click on the identifying number and you will be taken to it; to return where you were in the text click on the same number adjacent the footnote, and you will be transported back there.

If you are looking for a specific term or phrase anywhere in this website, use the Search facility. To look for words through the web page you are on, use the Edit / Find facility in your browser.