© Avi Sion, 1999, 2000; 2003, 2005; 2008, 2010  

You can BUY online, (in paperback or kindle/.mobi form), at (in hardcover, paperback or e-book / .epub form ), and at many other online stores.


Definition, Induction and Deduction of Deterministic Causality

Phases I, II and III


 Avi Sion, Ph.D.

Being part of the larger work:

CAUSAL LOGIC: Definition, Induction and Deduction of Causation, Volition and Allied Cause-Effect Relations.

© Copyright Avi Sion, 1999, 2000; 2003, 2005; 2008, 2010.

 Protected by international and Pan-American copyright conventions.

No part of this book may be reproduced in any manner whatsoever, or stored in a retrieval system or transmitted, without express permission of the Author-publisher, except in case of brief quotations with due acknowledgement.

Third Edition, published in 2010 , by Avi Sion in Geneva, Switzerland.  

ISBN 2-9700091-3-7

The Logic of Causation is divided into 24 chapters, and 2 appendices.

To navigate through it, use the buttons at the top (to choose a book), on the left (to choose a part or chapter) and at the bottom (to go to the next or previous chapter within a part), and of course your browser’s back and forward arrows (to return to previously seen webpages). You can also use the General Sitemap. [1]

[1] Note: to read a footnote signaled in the text, click on the identifying number and you will be taken to it; to return where you were in the text click on the same number adjacent the footnote, and you will be transported back there.

If you are looking for a specific term or phrase anywhere in this website, use the Search facility. To look for words through the web page you are on,use the Edit / Find facility in your browser.